Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 04-15-2016, 02:20 PM   #4341

Retired Fire Service RVer's
Charles,
Will do on the official welcoming party, I will try about the pictures, I'm not good with the camera, so maybe I can talk Rita into taking pics and i can post.
Frank

Franka548 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-15-2016, 05:02 PM   #4342
cwk

Frank,

One of the rules that I have learned about photography (at least my version of the rules ) is to take lots of photos. Just keep shooting.

Digital FILM is cheap!

When I take photos of my work, I use a tripod and take a little bit of time to set things up. (My projects are usually quite repetitive, so I learned what seems to work well.) Then I shoot multiple shots. Since these are interior, I try some with room lights on, window shades/blinds closed, room lights off, shades/blinds open partway, all the way, etc., etc. Then when I get back to my office I see what looks best.