Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-03-2016, 06:06 AM   #6063

Monaco Owners Club
Vintage RV Owners Club
Nor'easters Club
Good Morning all, Lloyd, sounds like fun, (you can tell by the soreness) have fun at the reenactment. Steve, be safe out there nice to be traveling, one of the things I don't like about being retired, when I drove for a living I liked waking up in a different spot everyday and seeing different things during my day, wouldn't mind doing it again on a smaller scale someday, (only during the summer). Bap, good luck buddy on the surgery and the recovery after, we'll keep you in our prayers. Tim, used to do shows with our custom bikes kinda a show off what we could do in the shop love the ole cars makes me sick sometimes I had so many of them and got rid of them I could live pretty well if I had them to sell now. Ron, doing two renovations at the same time will keep you busy. Rail, be safe and have fun in Japan. Well gotta get this day started
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!