Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 01-03-2012, 07:10 AM   #1

My new 1989 Winnebago Chieftan

Today I am buying my first RV, and will be basically living in it where I work in West Texas. I am completely new to an RV so if any of you have any tips or advice it would be greatly appreciated!

My new RV was originally purchased in Alaska and somehow wound up here in Arkansas, and has just under 52k miles on the clock. I am very excited about my first journey!

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-03-2012, 08:58 AM   #2

Vintage RV Owners Club
Fleetwood Owners Club