Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 12-17-2015, 05:10 PM   #4075

Since I am new to the Total Rebuild gang, how many 5th wheels have you rebuilt? There are so many pages in this thread it is hard to keep up with everything you have done.

Tim&Paula is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-17-2015, 05:43 PM   #4076

Vintage RV Owners Club
Nor'easters Club
Hi, Tim I've only documented the one toy hauler that I rebuilt from the ground up, I've been involved in repairing a few others. Now I'm building a Toter. My background has been building race cars from the ground up as well as having a repair shop. Oh, Tim I don't drink, the Coors box was junk left by a previous owner . Now coffee I can attest that I drink wayyy to much .

97 International 4700 Tot'r
Harley1994 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2015, 07:20 PM   #4077