Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-16-2016, 05:23 PM   #5811

Monaco Owners Club
Vintage RV Owners Club
Nor'easters Club
Good Evening, Ron, it's pretty amazing what people do and get away with, there are some frightful equipment out there. Gordon, Exactly . Popeye, now there's some good tunes . My philosophy has always been Turn the Page, (Silver bullet band) while I'm not a musician there's alot to be said for turning the page. Oh and there's another installment on the PU
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-16-2016, 08:02 PM   #5812

Freightliner Owners Club
Retired Fire Service RVer's
Terry,
Another fine video, didn't realize that the newer style doors came off that easy.
Frank
Franka548 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2016, 10:23 PM   #5813

Quote:
Originally Posted by spritz View Post
TERRY,