Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > REGIONAL CHAPTERS, CAMPOUTS & RALLIES > South Central Region > Oklahoma Boomers
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 11-28-2018, 09:57 AM   #1

Newbie Here

Hi all,

Just checking in and saying "HI", new to the forum...haven't even updated my profile. Joined because a friend recommend the site for information gathering and sharing. The hubs and I are only relatively new to RV'ing. We are on our second TT and second TV since March of 2017. We bought the lightest, least expensive TT that got us out camping and put about 4500 miles on our truck the first year towing to different destinations to camp with our family and close friends. We live in Coweta Ok and go on as many weekend trips around NEO as possible when we are not winterized Looking forward to spring and our first long trip of many for the season, kicking it off in Galveston.
clroberts001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!