Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > REGIONAL CHAPTERS, CAMPOUTS & RALLIES > Northeast Region
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 07-25-2012, 01:34 PM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
hammonasset beach

I have been camping here for a few years and live this place. Now they have water and electric hookups and beach rd. it been a nice week for camping down here. If any one like the beach and never camp here before they should give a try. Rate starts at $30, $35 for hookups.
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-26-2012, 12:40 PM   #2

Website

DEP: Hammonasset Beach State Park
Old 07-26-2012, 04:38 PM   #3

Winnebago Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lil Papi View Post