Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-09-2018, 07:01 PM   #1

Any input appreciated on possible purchase

Hi newbie here

Have a complicated situation, trying to trade an old TT I inherited and my hole in the water in which I dump money(boat).
I have found a RV Dealer that will take both and actually gave me good prices for both and says the numbers won't change regardless of the unit I pick.

The two I am most interested in right now are
2015 Coachmen Leprechaun 320BH on Chevy platform 19,000 miles

or

2012 Coachmen Mirada SE 31DF ford platform with 10,000 miles

both are $62,000

Still waiting for the snow to melt to drive both. I like both floorplans and I am sure either would work for the family Myself, wife, son 12, daughter 9 and our yellow lab, and terrier mix.

Just curious to hear if anyone owns these, opinions on them, pro or cons etc

Thanks so much
jspilker is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!