Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 01-06-2013, 04:12 PM   #1
Class A or C

Hello, I am new to the RV community and would appreciate some advice. I am 4 years from retirement and planned to purchase my RV right before I retire; however been thinking about investing in a used les expensive RV now to give it a shot and do some short haul trips for the experience. I found I can purchase a low end new vs. a higher end used for about the same price and am looking at a small Class A 2013 Winnebago Vista 26 HE and a Class C Four Winds 26A. Any advice on A or C as well as any advice on these two models would be appreciated.

BobbyC326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-06-2013, 04:26 PM   #2
Moderator Emeritus

Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner