Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-11-2010, 08:32 PM   #1

Tiffin Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
connecting wii

Hi Everyone

newbie here - and 'challenged'...

Trying to get the wii working in the Itasca 2009 Suncruiser IFK35P
I have the cord; which has three plugs; Red, Yellow, White.
At home, I plug this cord into the back of the TV

So two questions:
(1.) with the Suncruiser - which unit do I plug it into to; there is the DVD, there is the "box", and there is the TV?
(2.) and once knowing the above, how do I "release" the DVD, the "box", or the TV - as they are very firmly fixed!

THANK YOU for the help
regards, pdq
(peter)
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-12-2010, 06:11 AM   #2
Moderator Emeritus