Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-18-2008, 03:41 PM   #1

Hi, I am a new owner of a 2008 fleetwood pace arrow 36D. I am interested in purchasing the onan 36D and I am trying to decide if this is something I can install or should I have an Onan coach dealer do the install. I have no electrical experience.

Thank you,
Steve

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-18-2008, 03:41 PM   #2

Hi, I am a new owner of a 2008 fleetwood pace arrow 36D. I am interested in purchasing the onan 36D and I am trying to decide if this is something I can install or should I have an Onan coach dealer do the install. I have no electrical experience.

Thank you,
Steve

Old 04-18-2008, 03:42 PM   #3

Sorry, I meant purchasing a EC-30 for my 36D.

Steve
Old 04-18-2008, 03:55 PM   #4

Winnebago Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
Found this on line:

Can Energy Command 30 be added to an existing RV?