Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-26-2007, 12:47 PM   #1

I have been driving a 79 class C for 6 years. Iam looking at a 2000 35B, F53 v-10 with 8000 miles in central Florida. Stored out of doors, up north and in Fl. for last 2 years. Any suggestions as far as links to buying used or personal experiences would be appreciated. I have searched (Winnebago Adventure) and read most of replys in MH - problems,solutions & aftermarket.
Thanks Mike2007

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-26-2007, 12:47 PM   #2

I have been driving a 79 class C for 6 years. Iam looking at a 2000 35B, F53 v-10 with 8000 miles in central Florida. Stored out of doors, up north and in Fl. for last 2 years. Any suggestions as far as links to buying used or personal experiences would be appreciated. I have searched (Winnebago Adventure) and read most of replys in MH - problems,solutions & aftermarket.
Thanks Mike2007

Old 02-26-2007, 04:33 PM   #3