Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-30-2007, 04:32 PM   #1

Hello to all. We are Lake Michigan boaters...selling out and want to join your world. We are interested in the super c class of rvs. Any advice is appreciated. We went to Indiana which seems to be the rv jerusalem and saw Jayco (not too impressed with the speed and quality, help me if I am wrong), Dynamax (holy cow, beautiful but too expensive for the virgins), and Renegade,(very nice, but maybe a little rough looking). Should we buy new, or used? Warranty and good interest rates vs cheaper and someone elses problems and dirt?? I have soooooo many questions. So let's start here. Please help the novice here. It seems like all of you are incredibly knowledgable and honest. Thank you for you help and patience. And also want to let all of you know, that coming from fuel consumption of 1/2 mile per gallon, this looks like heaven to us!!

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-30-2007, 04:32 PM   #2