Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-23-2005, 05:11 PM   #1

Monaco Owners Club
I know this has been discussed before but we just purchased a new 2005 Rv and I wanted to get some current opinions. Any info you have or experiences with specific companies would be appreciated. I am not good with mechanics so most time I would be taking problem to someone to repair.

Living the Dream------ Largo, Fl.
Newmar 14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-23-2005, 05:11 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
I know this has been discussed before but we just purchased a new 2005 Rv and I wanted to get some current opinions. Any info you have or experiences with specific companies would be appreciated. I am not good with mechanics so most time I would be taking problem to someone to repair.

Old 06-24-2005, 12:48 AM   #3
Community Moderator

Country Coach Owners Club
Appalachian Campers
Gulf Streamers Club