Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 08-27-2010, 11:54 AM   #1
Monaco Owners Club
Safari Simba 30sfs 2009-Dome Satellite Installation

Good morning,
I have a Safari Simba 30sfs 2009, and just purchased a Winegard Roadtrip SD dome satellite.
Does anyone have any suggestions or advice on installation - size of hole to drill, how deep, positioning, etc.? I understand from Monaco that the M/H is prewired, but not for 12 volt. Any suggestions on how to do this?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Mario Ross

marioross is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-28-2010, 10:52 AM   #2