Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Toads and Motorhome Related Towing
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-05-2010, 09:59 AM   #1

Confusion reigns !!! Accord Toad

OK , I'm a newbie -- but -- I can walk and chew gum at the same time ! - But this has me confused --- I got all kinds of info from this forum about preparing my Buick to tow 4 down and other alternatives - So I find a great 2007 Honda Accord -- I look up on Motor home's dingy towing list and no Accord listed only the CRV -- So I check on Remco's site and find Remco says towable AS IS ?? -- What gives ? Please advise this confused newbie
FLORIDA FRED is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-05-2010, 10:21 AM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
What does your the owners manual say, MH Mag has been know to make mistakes.
Old 01-05-2010, 10:22 AM   #3
Administrator in Memoriam

Newmar Owners Club