Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 03-28-2015, 03:11 PM   #1
1985 Fleetwood Jamboree

i'm brand new to the rv world, bought one last week. trying to figure out the location of everything since the seller didn't have much.

where can I find the fuses?
do I need a 2nd battery?
I connected the power cord to a generator, a/c comes on and a few lights inside the rv but turns off in 5 mins, not sure why that is, any advise?
how do I get the fridge, thermostat, and everything else to work? when I plugged the rv plug in, they did not come on, the a/c and a few lights did come on for a moment then again, turned off.

what's the proper term for the water? clean/ grey/ and sewer?
not sure which line it for clean water, which is for emptying grey water, and how to empty the sewer water?

chronix719 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-28-2015, 07:00 PM   #2

Gulf Streamers Club