Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 08-30-2015, 02:50 PM   #1
Any opinions on Winnebago Aspect 30J?

I am a newbie looking at a 2016 winnebago aspect 30J. Any opinions or any aspect owners willing to share their experiences? Thanks in advance for your thoughts and opinions.

seaturtle is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-30-2015, 10:50 PM   #2
Moderator Emeritus

Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
I don't have any experience with that RV, but here are some previous threads on the 30J... CLICK HERE!

Sarah (RVM69), Hubby, and Harry the RVin' Dog
.......2012 Fleetwood Bounder 33C | 2012 Jeep Wrangler

SarahW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2015, 09:16 PM   #3
Aspect 30j