Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-31-2014, 03:19 PM   #1

Buying new MH - PLEASE HELP

Hi All,
I am totally new to RVing and to this site. I would be very appreciative if I could get some opinions on which new MH to buy.

My wife and I have 2 children under 2 yrs. old and we are looking to take frequent short trips (long weekends) and perhaps a few lasting about 2-3 weeks. I want to be maneuverable in cities, yet have all the amenities and storage, so we are thinking of a class C around 22' or 23'

I started looking last week, but they all seem the same. Same layout, same features, etc. What is the best brand? I'd like to find the BMW of 23' class C motorhomes. I'm looking for the best quality, with the fewest problems, best warranty/service, ease of part replacement, best features and amenities, etc. Price is not a major consideration.

Any and all opinions will be much appreciated!
Thank you!

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-31-2014, 03:21 PM   #2