Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 01-07-2016, 07:23 PM   #1
Class C slide on passenger slide

Hi everyone,

First I am new to this awesome forum, lots of great information for RVer's. Within the next few months I am looking to purchase a 2016 Thor Chateau 31L. I have some concerns with the bedroom slide on the passenger side. Does anyone with a slide on the passenger side have issues or regrets? Mainly I was concerned about campfire smoke, night noise, etc.

cvflowe is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-08-2016, 07:11 AM   #2
Thor Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club