Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-07-2014, 01:52 PM   #1

Coach House Platinum? Any have any information?

I'm new to the RV lifestyle and am very interested in choosing the right motor-home for my first purchase. Does anyone have any information about Coach House Inc. in Nokomis, Florida? I found the following videos online and must say their product definitely spiked my curiosity!

Coach House Platinum II Mercedes 241 XL Walk Through - YouTube

Coach House Platinum 271 XL FD Walk-Through - YouTube

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-07-2014, 02:00 PM   #2

Entegra Owners Club
The Coach House is a high-end unit, and one of the best of its type. However, it is small compared to many of the other available choices. You must consider your needs realistically. Many people don't, and they find that their first RV is too small for them. They then lose money trading up to something bigger. I think the number one mistake people make when buying their first RV is to buy too small.