Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-03-2015, 05:34 PM   #1

Leprechaun 260DS

Hi-newbie here

I am looking at a 2015 Leprechaun 260DS and have a few questions.

-This unit comes with two slides on the left side. Does the unit tilt to the left with both slides out. Seems like a lot of weight on one side that would make it out of level.
-How does the unit drive in terms of sway and stability.
-There are no windows that open in the back of the coach. Is there any other
ventilation.
-Can you operate the stove with the slide in.
-Any other comments would be appreciated.

Ernie H
hutch42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-05-2015, 06:31 AM   #2