Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-18-2014, 11:50 PM   #1

Looking for Info on the Winnie Minnie 21RB

Hello Everyone,

New to this forum and am appreciating the amount of knowledge to be gained here. I have a neighbor with a 1994 21 ft Minnie Winnie that he is thinking of selling. It has the 460 engine and a 4kw generator and other features not usually found with the model 21RB. It has less than 65000 miles on it and seems in great condition in and out. He is asking just under $12,000 for the vehicle. The price seems a bit high to me but I am new to C-Class motorhomes so what do I know..

One thing I do know is that the Minnie in this size is unusual, as my online search for a motorhome in this size range has come up with only one 21 ft model and many more in the 23-27 foot range, which I am not interested in.

Do any of you have experience with the Minnie Winnie 21RB? If so how has your experience been? Any idea what kind of gas mileage I could expect with the 460 engine? Finally, does $12000 for a 1994 21RB in excellent condition sound like a good price to you?

Many thanks and good evening to all.

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!