Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-04-2018, 09:05 AM   #1

Plugging in right?

Hi, I am a newbie, so I am sure this is a lame question, but we bought an RV 23 ft, and not sure what we can run inside it while plugged into a normal plug on my back porch with an adapter. This RV has it all, microwave, hot water heater, AC, stereo, gas oven, 2 large tanks of LP, fridge and separate freezer. We bought an adapter yesterday so we could plug into the normal household plug, just don't understand the logistics, my RV is a 1999 Komfort and I cannot find a manual on line....
Dar1957 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-04-2018, 09:12 AM   #2

I'm sure others will chime in with more details, but quick and short. Not much.