Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 07-27-2011, 07:25 AM   #1
Gulf Streamers Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
questions about my first long trip

I plan on taking a trip to Florida next month and I am a newbie at this, How do I keep the refridgerator cold from New York to Florida? What tire pressure should I have in my tires? Right now they are at 70lbs. Can I run the ac while driving or the fan? My grandfather told me that there is a different speed limit for class a and class c rv's, is there? I will provide more info if needed to answer my questions it is not accessible to me right now. Thanks in advance, Michelle

shell12081 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-27-2011, 07:39 AM   #2