Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > Boondocking
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-10-2011, 07:33 PM   #71

Monaco Owners Club
I wasn't going to post on this subject but changed my mind. Speaking of which can be your best weapon as others have said, along with training. Being a combat vet I received plenty of training before hand but NOTHING prepares you for the real thing in your first fire fight or for the aftermath of it.
I do carry and feel I know how and when to use it, but hope that never happens again.

Just an old guys opinion.

John
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-10-2011, 09:49 PM   #72

Entegra Owners Club
Spartan Chassis
It's not mine. I've never seen it.

Old 01-11-2011, 01:40 AM   #73

Winnebago Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
Quote:
Originally Posted by 777 Driver View Post
It's not mine. I've never seen it.

now thats funny!