Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-03-2018, 12:02 PM   #1

Rialta 1995 - suddenly water in the bath shower pan? Have used water there only twice

Hi everybody, I am new to RVing and I got that super cute 1995 Rialta. I just discover a few issues while experimenting, such as...

Although I didnít use the bathroom water in the shower (I Just flushed the toilet twice) I discovered this morning water in the shower pan. You know ... the one in front of the toilet where you have to lift the floor piece. I could flush it out using the shower drain. But I am wondering what caused this?

Another incident that happened yesterday was that I couldnít fill the freshwater tank. I put in the hose in and turned on water but the water kept flushing back out. When I checked the tank panel it shew that freshwater tank is empty. So I kept filling the freshwater tank but since it kept flushing back I stopped. It seems that the water tank is full maybe the penal doesnít work because water is running.

Can anyone help me to understand whatís happening here ))
Shnoby is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!