Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-09-2012, 09:15 PM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
I love full-timing...

Hi Guys,

I have been full-timing for 8 months and I LOVE IT!! And I dearly love my DSDP! It took about an eight month runup to my departure for me to feel prepared, but here I am and I'm planning on being on the road for the next few years, at least. I'm writing this note just to tell others that you should follow your own instincts or intuition about what is right for you. It's good to listen to your heart, too.