Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-22-2018, 01:13 AM   #1

Need wiring diagram 98 Newmar Dutch Star

Hi,

Newbie here, just got our first diesel pusher and am looking for a wiring diagram for it. Newmar says they are only available back to 2000.

I did a dumb thing - was trying to reconnect one of the cigarette lighters in the day and touched the hot wire to ground. Now theres no power to the wire and the radio has also stopped working. Have checked every fuse in the coach and they're all good.

Would sure like to have the wiring diagram for the coach so I could trace down where the power comes from. Any help would be appreciated!

Norm
Midwestman is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!