Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-23-2009, 05:17 PM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
Newmar owners please help!

Hello, I'm new to this! The last RV I owned was a 1966 Frolic Camper! We camped every summer on the beach with our kids! Years and years ago! Now we are looking to get out of Michigan in the winter and want to try RVing again. We are looking at used Newmar Essex's and Mountian Aires. We thought we would start out with a used one to see if we like it. What should I look for when looking at a used coach? Are there any models that I should avoid? We are looking at units from 2005 and newer. Thanks so much for any advice.
TomVanderBie is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-23-2009, 05:31 PM   #2