Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-26-2021, 04:15 PM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
Running 2 GPS systems

I like to run 2 GPS systems while traveling since my in dash is a garmin but not the rv version. I run rv live app on my phone. I'd like a bigger screen than what my phone provides for the rv life app. How would I do that for minimal cost? I'm not very technical anymore so please reply in words for a technical dummy. [emoji1787]
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-26-2021, 04:45 PM   #2

Do you have a tablet? It might work on that.

My wife uses her iPad for that.
Old 09-26-2021, 05:18 PM   #3

Newmar Owners Club
Quote:
Originally Posted by DKRITTER View Post
Do you have a tablet? It might work on that.