Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-23-2013, 02:37 PM   #1

Wife fell in love with a new coach but it has something I don't want

It is a Ventana 3847 le and has a Full wall slide I am not a engineer but I do not see how this can be a good thing moving a wall with that much weight maybe if I could see the mechanics of it I would not be as concerned.I did drive it and I could not believe how good it drove the comfort steer was amazing.I also drove a 3433 Ventana and it did not drive as good as the 3847.So I have 2 problems I almost always give into my wife so I guess I will get the 3847 Problem #2 is they want give me anything on trade so I have to try and sell a 2 year old Canyon Star with less than 4000 miles what is the best approach to sell a used coach?
Rodneykrantz is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!