RV News RVBusiness 2021 Top 10 RVs of the Year, plus 56 additional debuts and must-see units → ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > National RV Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 05-30-2011, 02:48 PM   #1

Tiffin Owners Club
1997 Dolphin - should I be concerned?

I am a newbie to the motorhome experience. I have owned a small popup for years and now we are considering a class A. Looking at a 1997 Dolphin and I have a some concerns. First, should I be concerned about the fact that National RV is out of business? I plan on having a mechanic check out the coach but is there anything in particular I should look at or be concerned about? This forum is awesome and you guys are great with all your help! Thanks in advance!!!!
jdefant is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-31-2011, 04:42 PM   #2

We like our 95. Look it over good. if price is right go for it.
Old 05-31-2011, 11:44 PM   #3