Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > National RV Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-18-2016, 09:44 PM   #1

TPMS

Hello everyone,
Looking for your opinions on what's the best TPMS.
There's a lot of them out there. I will be needing one with 10 sensors. I'm a newbie and I need some good advice. Thanks, in advance!
Taylorman
Taylorman is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-19-2016, 03:08 AM   #2

Taylorman-

Yours is a common request on iRV2. I've performed a Google search of iRV2 posts made in the past year with the term "TPMS" in them. Here's a link to the search results. Feel free to modify the search as you see fit (for instance, you may add the term "recommend" to the search).

Here's a link to a current TPMS recommendation thread.