RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Tiffin Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-27-2017, 09:18 AM   #1

Tiffin Breeze

I'm looking at a 2012 Tiffin 32BR diesel and thought I'd get some feedback here. We have tented, van converted, pop-up, and 28' trailer camped off and on over the last 50 years and am now thinking of going with a motor home. Plan on mostly state and national park visits in our new home in the north west (Portland). I have no knowledge of diesel other than I think it'd be better for the hills and possibly mileage. Look for any input you might have re: Motorhome/Breeze/diesel to help make a decision... Thanks.

JPL49 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-27-2017, 01:27 PM   #2

You would be well advised to do a search and read about the Maxxforce engines, before you think about the older Breeze units. New ones have a Cummins engine. Dave

allegro1x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 12:49 AM   #3

Tiffin Owners Club