Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Fleetwood Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-04-2020, 01:07 PM   #1
DDE

Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
2020 Fleetwood Flair 29M Concerns

Hi Everyone, I am new to the RV world with our First motorhome 2020 Fleetwood Flair 29M. Purchased new at what we thought was a great price for a starter RV for just My wife, Myself, and dog.
Finding just a couple of issues:
- The Ride is rough Feels like riding on concrete blocks and loud in the cockpit.
- Can not swivel the driver seat around past steering wheel without a lot of force.

Any suggestions on improving ride? Has anyone cracked the secret to swiveling the driver seat around the steering wheel?

Thanks
Dave
2020 Fleetwood Flair 29M
DDE is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-04-2020, 05:29 PM   #2