Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-19-2021, 07:52 PM   #1

12 volt issue

I have a '03 Monaco Diplomat. I lost all my power to my 12 volt side of things including the entire fuse panel in full bath. I have replaced the transfer switch but that didn't solve problem. I think I saw something in the fuse area in my front basement under driver's seat. Did I see a 50 amp fuse there that powers interior panel?
ovibugler is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-19-2021, 09:12 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
did you check your battery disconnect switch by front door? Solenoid can fails or someone may have bumped the switch off.
windsorbill is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2021, 11:05 PM   #3

Hi Ovibugler; X 2 on Bill's answer. Happens a lot!
8.3Oilbuner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2021, 06:34 AM   #4