Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-06-2022, 02:28 PM   #1

Monaco Owners Club
3 levelers

I have a 2005 Monaco Diplomat. I love the coach but I'm trying to figure out why it has 1 front leveler and 2 rear. The setup works fine for leveling but doesn't eliminate rocking when you enter the coach and feels like a small earthquake when the washer goes into a spin cycle. I've gotten some small tripod house jacks and put them under the shock/airbag mount right behind the front tires, helps a lot but we still wobble when entering the coach or doing laundry. Anyone had the same experience and come up with a better solution? Thanks
Tony_Tiger is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-06-2022, 03:22 PM   #2

Holiday Rambler Owners Club