Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-05-2008, 02:43 PM   #1

I have a 2008 Ambassador and the entry door makes wind noise when going 50MPH or more. I have had it in to be fixed 2 times and each time a little better, but not fixed. Wind noise is excessive. Anyone ever have this problem. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.
Poolman is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-05-2008, 02:43 PM   #2

I have a 2008 Ambassador and the entry door makes wind noise when going 50MPH or more. I have had it in to be fixed 2 times and each time a little better, but not fixed. Wind noise is excessive. Anyone ever have this problem. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.
Old 10-05-2008, 02:57 PM   #3

Monaco Owners Club
Excel Owners Club
Poolman...
Welcome to iRV2!! I am glad you have joined in the fun here at the forums!