RV News RVBusiness 2021 Top 10 RVs of the Year, plus 56 additional debuts and must-see units → ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-18-2020, 07:01 AM   #1

O1 Diplomat only blowing on defrost

Hi,
I have a Ď01 Diplomat and every since I have owned it the dash fan, a/c, heat ect only blows on defrost. I would really like to fix this, and have read though various posts on here with other people having the same problems. From what I have read it could be a vacuum problem, but Iím not exactly sure where to start testing. I have taken a picture of the components on my rv that I believe are where to start checking, and attached it to this post. So, can someone point me in the right direction of how to check these parts, or where to start and how to start checking ?
Thanks
Michael
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	F442A4AC-90F0-4907-909E-C5E0B96A6476.jpg
Views:	11
Size:	317.5 KB
ID:	278364  
duckboatking is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!