Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-27-2021, 12:01 PM   #1

Please brake controller help

Good morning all.. I’ve looked all over. Read ton of post but still confused about a few things. I’m not very good with wiring but can try before calling uncle. Won’t to know how it works. I have an 06 Diplomat 38 pst. It is prewired and I think I found the plug under the dash. But I can’t find the blue controller wire up front. In the back the blue wire gets separated from the rest of the loom.? Can’t trace it down.. Any ideas.

Know I think I found the brake sig wire coming out of a relay in front run bay. Is this right. See pics. Click image for larger version

Name:	7C5AC66F-001D-4D67-91D2-76ACABD5CB46.jpg
Views:	27
Size:	358.8 KB
ID:	326510

Click image for larger version

Name:	1AF2E799-923B-4717-B428-6B5652BFDCD4.jpg
Views:	38
Size:	360.9 KB
ID:	326511
Hope this worked.
rdvd is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!