RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 05-23-2018, 06:43 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Bryan Tx
Posts: 493
Pronto home theater remote

I have Philips TSU30001 remote that came with the coach. The custom Beaver screen comes up but the system will not go past the initial screen. I have the manual but with the custom program its not much help. Anyone else use his system o control everything
__________________

kenwyatt is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-24-2018, 04:04 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
CountryB's Avatar
 
Monaco Owners Club
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Orlando, Florida
Posts: 4,641
I have that controller too - but it is off little use now since all the old electronics that came with my coach (VHS, Sat, CRT TV) are gone now. I just use the remotes that came with the new TV and Blu-ray player.

At home I use a Harmony Hub remote. https://www.logitech.com/en-us/produ...iAAEgKPI_D_BwE
This remote can be programmed for one button start up (like Pronto) where you press "Play Movie" and it turns on all the gear and sets to correct inputs. The nice thing about the Harmony is that it has all the codes (an on-line download during setup) for the current electronics. You can also use your smart phone as the remote with the harmony Hub.
__________________

__________________
Mike ----- 2005 Beaver Patriot Thunder CAT C13 525HP, 42-ft Tag, with HydraLift -----
*SMC-Bvr-Mnco History/Chassis Info https://1drv.ms/f/s!AtvAXw_lfqbToxXYREK9YdBP08Jn
*SMC-Bvr-Mnco Wiring/Air Diagrams https://1drv.ms/f/s!AtvAXw_lfqbTm0WTuuNqpn9a8hCh
CountryB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2018, 08:44 AM   #3
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Bryan Tx
Posts: 493
Thanks I will look at it, the amazing thing is it looks like all he gear is still working except the remote!
kenwyatt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
heat, heater, remote



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sony Home Theater remote problem Mom2Cats Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum 3 11-28-2014 05:11 PM
1991 executive,pronto Ryegal Vintage RV's 0 11-04-2012 01:14 PM
Programming GPX Home Theater to DishNetwork remote drfife Excel Owner's Forum 7 10-16-2012 08:15 PM
Need a remote for a Executive home theater system. arthur54 RV Systems & Appliances 3 07-25-2012 11:54 AM
1990 excutive pronto Ryegal Vintage RV's 4 03-31-2012 03:46 PM

» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
×