Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-25-2013, 12:12 PM   #1

Shower faucet leak

I have a 2004 HR Ambassador. My shower faucet is leaking only when I pull up the lever for the shower. Any ideas on how to access and fix the leak or replace the faucet assembly?
Burkholb is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-25-2013, 12:19 PM   #2

I have a 03 dynasty and my bathroom shower access door is behind the sliding door in the bedroom on the back of the shower wall. Look on the other side of the wall that the faucet is on and see if there is an access panel.
Dupdyke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2013, 12:23 PM   #3

Monaco Owners Club
Texas Boomers Club