Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Excel Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-31-2009, 11:17 AM   #1

Excel Owners Club
New Excel Website Launched

Hello all....

Please take a moment to visit our newly designed website. Let us know what you think. We are going to a CMS (content management) site so that we can keep the content updated more regularly.

I will also be trying my hand at blogging. I'm not very good at it but stay tuned.

ALSO.... during the change-over (that was SUPPOSE to go smoothly) we lost our email for about 18 hours. IF you sent us any email, or if you happened to register for the family reunion any time after 4:30 yesterday afternoon (5/30/2009) please re-send your email.

Thanks to all for your support and we hope you enjoy our new site.

Bryan
ExcelRVGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!