Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-30-2023, 05:37 AM   #1

2004 travel supreme xantrax inverter

Good morning everyone. I’ve used this forum frequently, but this is my first time posting.

I have a 2004 travel supreme. It’s new to me as of a few days ago. Having quite a few electrical problems. I have solved a few, but still working on others.

So I’ll start by posting one here that’s racking my brain, hope when this gets solved I can post another. I have the freedom 458 inverter. On the remote display it never shows AC in, shore power or generator. Now everything is working it charges the batteries and it inverts. Brand new batteries, I just don’t understand why it never shows ac in. Could it be a blown led? I read there is a charge mode where the ac led in is illuminated, and I read there is an invert mode where it is not illuminated. Could I be in invert mode? The manual isn’t very detailed when it comes to this.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks
Billy
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	3A118AD2-CCC3-4177-8DD7-085BDA0964EE.jpg
Views:	14
Size:	371.9 KB
ID:	385354  
Billyryan is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!