Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-26-2022, 03:54 AM   #1

Air gauge

AMERICAN EAGLE 40L 2005

I have a problem with one of the air gauge
One of them is working correctly and the other is constantly rising to the maximum reading and dropping to a level of zero. The problem is that I do not know where to find the air sensor to replace it, as I am new in the diesel world

Also, I do not know these two gauge of any tanks or any guest

There is also a small tank under the driver with a small air pump i dont know for what

I hope someone can help me
Thanks
feras is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-26-2022, 06:54 AM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
Do you have access to the rear of your dash to look at the gauges??