Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-26-2018, 06:25 PM   #1

Air suspension question.

Newbie here so please forgive me if I make a mistake on where I ask questions.

I have a 2006 Country Coach Intrigue 530 that I just purchased from a private seller. I have a question about the air suspension and what kind of adjustment I can make? While in travel mode, the front passenger side of the coach sits a touch lower then the left side. With that being said,on big bumps i can feel the suspension on that side bottom out sometimes. I have replaced the bushings on the sway bar on both sides because I was told that the sway bar controls the ride with a arm connected to a air regulator that controls air pressure to the air bags. It improved the ride substantially but still sags on the passenger side. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you in advance and please tell me if this is not where I should be asking questions.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20180825_110433.jpg
Views:	80
Size:	452.3 KB
ID:	216529  
Just22s is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!