Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-06-2018, 03:23 PM   #1

All the things I wish I’d known before buying a Class A Motorhome

Im a newbie considering a Class A RV for full time living For the last six months, I’ve read and researched, browsed and walked through dozens of different RVs. I’ve watched several Youtube channels on RVlife and I follow several blogs.

I think i know a good amount (probably still not enough) but some knowledge just comes from lessons learned.

Tell me, more seasoned RVers, what is something you wish you had known before purchasing your Class A (gas or diesel).
Mapnerd is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-06-2018, 03:30 PM   #2
tvp

Don't by new ......ever......buy 2 year old RV