Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-11-2018, 01:38 PM   #1

Depressing

I've been RVing for 25 years plus and have finally made it to a DP, which is probably why I have joined this group. If I had never owned an RV and followed these threads I probably would never buy one. It seems like they are nothing but a problem when you read thread after thread about problems. When I say never buy one, I mean "any" RV.

I say this in jest because there is just something special about the independence of being on the road and traveling. But ya all got to admit, it can get depressing in here, not to mention...expensive.

FYI, I replaced the motor in my Kwiki steps today. I didn't know they were suppose to be quiet.
lockinload is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!