Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-31-2020, 12:48 PM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
How much to install loveseat in 2013 Itasca Ellipse 42GD

We are looking at a few 2013 Itasca Ellipse 42GD models for sale. The one we really like has a single chair opposite the L-shaped couch. Another with more miles and more money has a love seat. We are total newbs, by the way. If we bought the one with the chair, how do we go about getting a love seat installed. Who does this kind of thing and how much (ballpark) are we looking at? As I said, we are newbs, so pardon the inexperience!
marknmindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-31-2020, 01:04 PM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club